What is a Video Game Engine?


Week 1 -


Course Details:

📅 Start Date: 11/6/2023 until 12/30 (7 Live Saturday sessions with Professionals in Technology Interview during Week 8

⌚ Time: 7pm Saturdays 11:30am - 12:30pm EST (8:30am - 9:30am PST, 10:30am - 11:30am CST)

📍 Location: Online (via Zoom)

Complete and Continue  
Discussion

0 comments