Blender - The Ultimate 3D Creation Suite


Week 1 -


Course Details:

📅 Start Date: 1/8/2023 until 2/24 (6 Live Saturday sessions with Professionals in Technology Interview during Week 8

Time: Saturdays 11:30am - 12:30pm EST (8:30am - 9:30am PST, 10:30am - 11:30am CST)

📍 Location: Online (via Zoom)

Saturday Zoom Meeting Information:

Time - 11:30am EST (Florida, New York, East Coast)

10:30am CST (Texas, Central Coast

9:30am MST (Utah, Mid-Mount)

8:30am PST (California, West coast)

📌 Zoom Meeting Linkhttps://us06web.zoom.us/j/85614578084?pwd=LfhibVJPKAHH44C7dyaG4YARf2oxA9.1

🆔 Meeting ID: 856 1457 8084

🔑 Passcode: 304969



Complete and Continue  
Discussion

0 comments